Icey's Mod App
Steam Name & Commonly known as/Aliases: Icey/Burtmin

Screenshot of your amount of time played on Sabertooth’s TTT: https://www.gametracker.com/server_info/...query=Icey & Burtmin's got some hours too

Questions about you:
  • Have you previously held a staff position on a TTT Server? Yes, I was a Super Admin on 5Head, Head Mod on Homebrew and an Admin on Arcadia. I've also temped on Sabertooth and had a owner rank on some TTT server called Red Maple.
  • Are you familiar with ULX and/or RDM Manager? Yes, it's like the bible to me.
  • How long/What time do you usually play TTT? I normally play for about an hour a day, with uni coming up it may change.
  • What is your timezone? AEST
  • Have you previously been punished more than a slay on the server in the past 6 weeks? If so why? Nope.
  • Roughly what date did you first join Sabertooth gaming TTT? The day it became sabertooth.
  • Have you read and understood all of our rules? Yes
  • What's the most important thing that a staff member should keep in mind when dishing out any form of punishment?Communication, as people get annoyed if you just slay and don't talk.
  • By memory can you list all current members of staff for the TTT server? Thungo, Peasants, lachy, Live, xylo, pizza, kat, oscini, straight and who can forget little uberz.
Situational acts:
This section is to demonstrate that you have the ability to handle various situations in the correct and most appropriate manner.

Situation one:
Players Bob and Carl join the server at about the same time. In one of the rounds, Alice gets killed by Bob. After Alice’s death, she files a report claiming that she wasn’t KOSed and that there was no one around to witness her traitorous deeds. The round after the same incident happens to the player Dave. He gets killed by Bob and files a report stating that he got RDMed, and no KOS was made against him.